宁波市中迪工贸有限公司是一家专业生产电子工具的公司。它建立于1994年,至今已有20年的历史。它座落在中国第四大港口宁波的西部,占地面积10,000平方米。离上海仅3小时车程,交通十分方便。

我司专业生产电烙铁,调温焊台,热风枪,胶枪,吸锡器和工具套组等。我们是中国出口电烙铁和焊台最大的出口商之一。

我们的产品出口到亚洲,欧洲,美国,北非已经大洋洲的40多个国家。我司在市场上口碑很好。我们相信高质量,良好的服务,不断的发展是一家公司的理念。我们不但致力于生产高质量产品,而且对环保问题,安全生产,人体健康也很重视。

我们已通过ISO9001:2000认证。八条流水线和质检中心让我们的年出口值达到10,000,000,美金。我们的大部分产品都已取得GS,CE,EMC和REACH认证。对于出口美国的部分产品,我司也取得了ETL证书。为了能够自己测量有害物质,我司特地买了ROHS测试仪。

我们的刘董和全体员工真诚得邀请您来参观我们的工厂,也十分期待和欢迎与你们的合作!

Ningbo Zhongdi Industry & Trade Co., Ltd. was established in 1994, a professional and leading manufacturer of electronic tools, with a history of more than 20 years. It covers an area of 10,000 square meters in the western part of Ningbo, near the fourth largest seaport in China - Ningbo Port. You can visit our company conveniently in transportation . It just takes about 3 hours from Shanghai to our company by car.

We’re specialized in producing Soldering Irons, Temperature controlled soldering stations, Hot air guns, Hot glue guns, De-soldering pumps, Tool kits and etc. We are one of the largest soldering iron and soldering station exporters in China.

Our products have been exported to over 40 countries in Asia, Europe, America, North Africa and Oceania. We are now enjoying a good reputation in the markets. We believe that " High quality, Good service and Continuous development " is the soul of a good company. We are not only devoted ourselves to producing high quality products, but also pay big attention to the environment protection, safety production and human health.

Our quality management systems comply with ISO9001:2000 regulations. Eight production lines and one inspection center with a full set of testing equipment ensure us the capacity to manufacture products worth USD 10 million each year. Most of our products have got the certificate of GS, CE , REACH and EMC. We also get ETL certificate for some products exported to America. We have RoHS measuring instruments, with which we can test and measure the hazardous substances by ourselves.

Our President - Miss Liu Haiping and all the staff members sincerely invite you to visit our company at your convenience. We warmly welcome you to cooperate with us for a bright future!